Regional Contacts

#FFFFFF
Development Specialist Regional Assignments
#FFFFFF

Funding Sources/Program

Asset Manager Contact

Home Investment Partnership Program (HOME)

National Housing Trust Fund (HTF)

Teresa McCoy 

720-601-0703 / Teresa.McCoy@state.co.us

Allsun Kilgore 

720-829-7022 / Allsun.Kilgore@state.co.us

 

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)

Ebony Russell

303-476-8498 / Ebony.Russell@state.co.us

Alexandria Torrez

719-318-5257 / Alexandria.Torrez@state.co.us

 

Housing Development Grant Funds (HDG)

Housing Development Loan Fund (HDLF)

Colorado Housing Investment Fund (CHIF)

Ariel Cisneros

720-601-0702 / Ariel.Cisneros@state.co.us

Jamie Barnett-Whaley

720-762-6237 / Jamie.Barnett@state.co.us

Morgan Krueger

719-318-5253 / Morgan.Krueger@state.co.us

Revolving Loan Programs

Down Payment Assistance (DPA)

Single Family Owner-Occupied Rehab (SFOO)

Baillie Tichy

720-682-4359 / Baillie.Tichy@state.co.us

William Quintanilla

303-864-7824 / William.Quintanilla@state.co.us

 

*Projects within their affordability period

*Projects subject to long-term monitoring

Jennifer DiGiallonardo

720-618-3468 / Jennifer.Digiallonardo@state.co.us

Stephanie Thanner

720-682-4703 / Stephanie.Thanner@state.co.us